2015 Academic Calendar

Spring Semester

Registration Begins Wed TBA
MLK Holiday Mon Jan 19
Classes Begin Tue Jan 20
Spring Break - Larimer Mon - Sun Mar 16 - Mar 22
Spring Break - Boulder, Westminster, Brighton Mon - Sun Mar 23 - Mar 29
Classes End Mon May 11
Commencement Tue, Wed, Thur May 12 - May 14
Grades Due Thur May 14
Weekend Classes Fri, Sat, Sun Jan 23 - May 10

Summer Semester

Registration Begins Tue TBA
Classes Begin Tue May 26
Independence Day Holiday Fri Jul 3
Classes End Mon Aug 3
Grades Due Thur Aug 6
Weekend Classes Fri, Sat, Sun May 29 - Aug 2

Fall Semester

Registration Begins Tue TBA
Classes Begin Mon Aug 24
Labor Day Holiday Sat - Mon Sept 5 - Sept 7
Fall Break Mon - Sun Nov 23 - Nov 29
Classes End Mon Dec 14
Grades Due Thur Dec 17
Weekend Classes Fri, Sat, Sun Aug 21 - Dec 13

Future Calendars