Important Dates

See semester dates for 2014 - 2016.

See drop and withdraw deadlines.

OCTOBER 2014
Oct 1 Wed Textbook Buyback: Westminster
Oct 29 Wed Textbook Buyback: Westminster
NOVEMBER 2014
Nov 12 Wed Registration for Spring Semester Opens
Nov 18 Tue Textbook Buyback: Westminster
Nov 19 Wed Textbook Buyback: Westminster
Nov 24-Nov 30 Mon-Sun Fall Break - No Classes - College Open
Nov 27 Thu Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed
DECEMBER 2014
Dec 4, 5 Thu-Fri Textbook Buyback: Boulder County, Larimer and Westminster & Brighton Center
Dec 7 Sun Fall Semester Weekend Classes End
Dec 8 Mon Fall Semester Classes End
Dec 8-10 Mon-Wed Textbook Buyback: Boulder County, Larimer and Westminster & Brighton Center
Dec 11 Thu Textbook Buyback: Westminster
Dec 12 Fri Textbook Buyback: Westminster
Dec 25-Jan1 Thu-Thu Winter Break - College Closed
JANUARY 2015
Jan 8 Thu Tuition payment deadline for Spring semester
Jan 20 Tue Spring Semester Begins