Larimer Campus Bookstore

The Wolves’ Den Bookstore is located in the Longs Peak Student Center. We sell:

  • New and used textbooks
  • Study aids
  • School supplies
  • Backpacks
  • Select laptop computers and software
  • Soft drinks
  • Snacks
  • Gift items
  • FRCC branded merchandise

We accept cash, check, MasterCard, Visa and Discover.

Click here to buy new and used books online.

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK. Take our survey!

Selling Textbooks

You can sell your used textbooks back to the campus bookstore.

Textbook Buyback Dates

Thursday, October 30 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 18 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 19 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 1 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 2 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 4 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 5 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, December 8 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 9 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 10 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 11 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 12 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Get cash for your books year-round.

 

Helpful Links