Boulder Testing Center

Location and Hours

Administration Building, Room A1122
2190 Miller Drive
Longmont, CO 80501
Find us on a Map
See Building Map

Phone: (303) 678-3647
Fax: (303) 678-3650
E-mail Us

 

 Special Hours

Monday, Nov. 24 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 25 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 26 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 27 closed
Friday, Nov. 28      9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29 closed
Monday, Dec. 1 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 2 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 3 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 4 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 5 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 6 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 22 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (subject to change)
Closed during Winter Break  
Regular Hours
Monday 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.