Westminster Testing Center

Location and Hours

Student Development Center, Room C0150
3645 West 112th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
Phone: (303) 404-5301
Fax: (303) 404-5611 

Find us on a Map
See Building Map

Special Hours
Thu., July 3 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri., July 4 closed for holiday
Sat., July 5 closed for holiday
Fri., July 25 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tue., July 29 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wed. July 30 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 1 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 2 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 30 closed
Mon., Sept. 1 closed
Fri., Sept. 19 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
Regular Hours
Monday 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.