Skip To The Main Content

Semester Academic Calendar

Summer Semester 2015

Registration Begins Tue Apr 14
Tuition Payment Deadline
Thu May 14
Memorial Day Holiday - College closed
Mon May 25
Classes Begin Tue May 26
Weekend Classes Begin Fri May 29
Last Day to Drop 10-Week Classes See all drop/add dates
Thu
Jun 4 
Last Day to Drop Weekend Classes  See all drop/add dates Sat
Jun 6
Independence Day Holiday - College closed Fri Jul 3
Weekend Classes End Sun Aug 2
Classes End Mon Aug 3
Grades Due Thur Aug 6

See more dates on the calendar >

Fall Semester 2015

Registration Begins Tue Apr 21
Tuition Payment Deadline  Thu
Aug 13
Weekend Classes Begin Fri Aug 21
Classes Begin Mon Aug 24
Labor Day Holiday - College closed Sat - Mon Sept 5 - Sept 7
Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes See all drop/add dates  Tue
Sep 8
Last Day to Withdraw From 15-Week Classes See all withdraw dates  Sat
Nov 21
Fall Break Mon - Sun Nov 23 - Nov 29
Weekend Classes End Sun Dec 13
Classes End Mon Dec 14
Grades Due Thur Dec 17

See more dates on the calendar >

Spring Semester 2016

Class search opens for Spring Semester
Sun Oct 25, 2015
Registration Begins Wed Nov 11, 2015
Tuition Payment Deadline tbd
MLK Holiday - College Open
Mon Jan 18
Classes Begin Tue Jan 19
Weekend Classes Begin Fri Jan 22
Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes See all drop/add dates
Wed Feb 3
Larimer Spring Break - College open; No classes Mon - Sun Mar 14 - Mar 20
Boulder, Westminster, Brighton Spring Break - College open; No classes
Mon - Sun Mar 21 - Mar 27
Last Day to Withdraw From 15-Week Classes See all withdraw dates
Sat Apr 16
Weekend Classes End Sun May 8
Classes End Mon May 9
Commencement - Larimer Campus
Tue May 10
Commencement - Boulder County Campus Wed May 11
Commencement - Westminster Campus & Brighton Center
Thu
May 12
Grades Due Thu May 12

See more dates on the calendar >