Skip To The Main Content

Semester Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2016

Class Search Opens for Fall Semester
Tue
Mar 22
Registration Begins - Fall Semester
Tue
Apr 19
Tuition Payment Deadline - Fall Semester  Tue Aug 16 
Financial Aid Bookstore Accounts Open - Fall Semester Tue  Aug 16 
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus Tue  Aug 16
New Student Orientation - Westminster Campus  Wed Aug 17 
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus  Wed  Aug 17 
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus  Thu Aug 18 
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus   Thu Aug 18 
Weekend Classes Begin
Fri
Aug 19
15-Week Classes Begin
Mon
Aug 22
Labor Day - College Closed - No Classes  Mon  Sep 5 
Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes See all drop/add dates
Tue Sep 6
Financial Aid Bookstore Accounts Close - Fall Semester Tue Sep 6 
Priority deadline for graduation application for Fall Semester Degree/Certificate     Tue Sep 6 
Fall Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Open Mon-Wed  Nov 21-23 
Fall Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Closed Thu  Nov 24 
Fall Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Open  Fri  Nov 25 
Weekend Classes End Sun Dec 11 
15-Week Classes End  Mon Dec 12 
Grades Due  Thu Dec 15 
Winter Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Open  Thu-Fri  Dec 15-23 
Winter Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Closed Sat-Mon Dec 24-Jan 2 
Winter Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Open  Tue-Sun  Jan 13-15  
Martin Luther King Holiday - No Classes - College Open  Mon Jan 16 
Spring Semester Classes Begin  Tue Jan 17 

See more dates on the calendar >


Spring Semester 2017

Class Schedule Online for Spring Semester
Mon Oct 24
Priority Registration Open for Students with 30 or more credits Wed Nov 9
Priority Registration Open for Students with 1-29 credits  Thurs Nov 10
Spring Registration Open for All Students
Tue
Nov 15
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus Tue Jan 10
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus  Thu Jan 11 
New Student Orientation - Westminster Campus  TBA TBA 
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus  TBA TBA 
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No Classes, College Open Mon  Jan 16 
15-Week Classes Begin
Tue
Jan 17
Weekend Classes Begin  Fri Jan 20 
Spring Break - Larimer Campus - No Classes, College Open Mon-Sun  Mar 20-26 
Spring Break - Boulder/Westminster/Brighton - No Classes, College Open Mon-Sun Mar 27-Apr 2
Last Day to Withdraw from 15-Week Classes Sat  Apr 15
15-Week Classes End  Mon May 8 
Commencement - Larimer County  Tue May 9 
Commencement - Boulder Campus  Wed  May 10 
Commencement - Westminster Campus  Thu  May 11 
Grades Due  Thu May 11 

See more dates on the calendar >