Skip To The Main Content

Semester Academic Calendar

Summer Semester 2016

Class search opens for Summer Semester 2016
Tue
Mar 15
Summer Semester Registration Begins Tue Apr 12
Tuition Payment Deadline for Summer Semester
Tue May 24
Memorial Day Holiday - No Classes; College Closed Mon
May 30
Summer Semester Classes Begin Tue
May 31
Summer Semester Weekend Classes Begin Fri
Jun 3
Last Day to Drop 10-Week Classes See all drop/add dates
Thu
Jun 9
Priority Deadline for Graduation Application for Summer Semester Degree/Certificate  Thu
Jun 9
Last Day to Drop Weekend Classes See all drop/add dates
Sat
Jun 11
Independence Day Holiday - No Classes; College Closed  Mon
Jul 4
Summer Semester Weekend Classes End Sun
Aug 7
Summer Semester 10-week Classes End Mon
Aug 8
Grades Due - Summer Semester
Thu
Aug 11

See more dates on the calendar >


Fall Semester 2016

Class Search Opens for Fall Semester
Tue
Mar 22
Registration Begins - Fall Semester
Tue
Apr 19
Tuition Payment Deadline - Fall Semester  Tue Aug 16 
Financial Aid Bookstore Accounts Open - Fall Semester Tue  Aug 16 
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus Tue  Aug 16
New Student Orientation - Westminster Campus  Wed Aug 17 
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus  Wed  Aug 17 
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus  Thu Aug 18 
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus   Thu Aug 18 
Weekend Classes Begin
Fri
Aug 19
15-Week Classes Begin
Mon
Aug 22
Labor Day - College Closed - No Classes  Mon  Sep 5 
Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes See all drop/add dates
Tue Sep 6
Financial Aid Bookstore Accounts Close - Fall Semester Tue Sep 6 
Priority deadline for graduation application for Fall Semester Degree/Certificate     Tue Sep 6 
Fall Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Open Mon-Wed  Nov 21-23 
Fall Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Closed Thu  Nov 24 
Fall Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Open  Fri  Nov 25 
Weekend Classes End Sun Dec 11 
15-Week Classes End  Mon Dec 12 
Grades Due  Thu Dec 15 
Winter Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Open  Thu-Fri  Dec 15-23 
Winter Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Closed Sat-Mon Dec 24-Jan 2 
Winter Break - All Campuses - No Classes - College Open  Tue-Sun  Jan 13-15  
Martin Luther King Holiday - No Classes - College Open  Mon Jan 16 
Spring Semester Classes Begin  Tue Jan 17 

See more dates on the calendar >