Contact Info

Please submit search inquiries and candidate nominations directly to the Isaacson, Miller team. 

Questions regarding the search process can be directed to Christina Cecil, CCCS Chief Human Resources Officer, at

Presidential Search Advisory Committee

Search Advisory Committee 

CCCS Chancellor Garcia has appointed a search advisory committee composed of FRCC faculty and staff along with representatives from the community, CCCS colleges, the system office and the SBCCOE Board. Selecting committee members is a thoughtful, deliberative process, and includes representatives from all aspects of the CCCS and FRCC community – colleagues who will bring a variety of relevant professional, cultural and personal experiences to the table.

Name Title

Andy DeRoche

Boulder Campus Faculty, SFAC Rep

Becky Chavez

Director, TRIO

Cheryl Hoke

Westminster Campus Faculty

David Wygant

Instructor, SAIC Rep

Erica Ingalls

Dean, Student Affairs

JoAnne Wilkinson

Executive Director, HR

Liz Griswold

Classified Administrative Assistant III, DEI Council

Mary Lee Geary

Instructional Dean

Nowell Vincent

Larimer Campus Faculty

Rebecca Woulfe

Vice President Academic Affairs and Online Learning

Sarina Pargas Vega

FRCC Student

Wayne Anderson

CEO, Leadership Science Institute

Jacob Castillo

Director, Larimer County Economic & Workforce Development

Rollie Heath

SBCCOE Board Chair

Diana Doyle

Retired President, Arapahoe Community College

Michele Haney

President, Red Rocks Community College

Adam Cermak

CDO & Executive Director of the CCCS Foundation