academic calendar

See additional important dates.

See drop and withdraw deadlines.

 

Summer Semester 2014

Registration Begins Tue Apr 15
Tuition Payment Deadline Thu May 15
Classes Begin Tue May 27
Weekend Classes Begin Fri, Sat, Sun May 30 - Jun 1
Last Day to Drop 10-Week Classes Thu Jun 5
Independence Day Holiday Fri Jul 4
Last Day to Withdraw from 10-Week Classes Mon Jul 21
Weekend Classes End Sun Aug 3
Classes End Mon Aug 4
Grades Due Thur Aug 7

Fall Semester 2014

Registration Begins Tue Apr 22
Tuition Payment Deadline Thu Aug 7
Classes Begin Mon Aug 18
Labor Day Holiday Sat - Mon Aug 30 - Sep 1
Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes Tue Sep 2
Last Day to Withdraw From 15-Week Classes Sat Nov 15
Fall Break Mon - Sun Nov 24 - Nov 30
Classes End Mon Dec 8
Grades Due Thur Dec 11
Weekend Classes Sat, Sun Aug 16 - Dec 7
Winter Break Thu - Thu Dec 25 - Jan 1

Future Calendars