academic calendar

See additional important dates.

See drop and withdraw deadlines.

 

Fall Semester 2014

Registration Begins Tue Apr 22
Tuition Payment Deadline Thu Aug 7
Weekend Classes Begin Sat Aug 16
Classes Begin Mon Aug 18
Labor Day Holiday Sat - Mon Aug 30 - Sep 1
Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes Tue Sep 2
Last Day to Withdraw From 15-Week Classes Sat Nov 15
Fall Break Mon - Sun Nov 24 - Nov 30
Weekend Classes End Sun Dec 7
Classes End Mon Dec 8
Grades Due Thur Dec 11
Winter Break Thu - Thu Dec 25 - Jan 1

Spring Semester 2015

Registration Begins Wed Nov 12
Tuition Payment Deadline Thu Jan 8
MLK Holiday Mon Jan 19
Classes Begin Tue Jan 20
Weekend Classes Begin Fri Jan 23
 Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes Wed Feb 4
Spring Break - Larimer Mon - Sun Mar 16 - Mar 22
Spring Break - Boulder, Westminster, Brighton Mon - Sun Mar 23 - Mar 29
 Last Day to Withdraw From 15-Week Classes Sat Apr 18
Weekend Classes End Sun May 10
Classes End Mon May 11
Commencement Tue, Wed, Thur May 12 - May 14
Grades Due Thur May 14

Future Calendars