Contact Us

We're here to help answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at any time!

Email: lcce@frontrange.edu

Phone: 970-204-8370

Location: 4616 S. Shields Street, Mount Antero Building Suite 400, Fort Collins, CO 80526

 

Meet Our Larimer Campus Team!


Marty Goldberg - Director of High School Programs

  • CE policy and administration matters

Martin.Goldberg@frontrange.edu


Caitlin Evans - Assistant Director of High School Programs

  • Student services/student affairs support e.g. IEP, 504
  • Campus Select concerns with instructors, courses, appeals, etc

Caitlin.Evans@frontrange.edu


Lauren McPherson - Enrollment Manager

  • All High School Select (HSS) matters:

    • Course enrollment
    • Account issues
    • Billing 
  • Campus Select matters:

    • Account issues
    • Holds

Lauren.Mcpherson@frontrange.edu


Laura Culcotta - Instructional Coordinator

  • High School Select:

    • Course planning
    • Instructor liaison, approvals and onboarding

Laura.Culotta@frontrange.edu


Melissa Henke - Concurrent Enrollment Representative (PSD schools except Poudre High School)

  • Student Support:

    • Welcome, application, and information sessions
    • Selection of courses
    • On-campus support
    • General inquiries

Melissa.Henke@frontrange.edu


Vicky Paul-Bryant - Concurrent Enrollment Representative (TSD, Poudre High School, Weld, Estes Park, Charter Schools)

  • Student Support:

    • Welcome, application, and information sessions
    • Selection of courses
    • On-campus support
    • General inquiries

Vicky.Paul-Bryant@frontrange.edu


Noelle Hollar - Administrative Assistant

  • Main phone line & general inquiries

Noelle.Hollar@frontrange.edu


Contact us-College Now Banner