FRCC Student Award Winners

Select your campus below to view FRCC student award winners.

2020 CCCS Virtual Student Excellence Awards 

Inclusive Excellence Champions

  • David Olguin
  • Sonya Almaraz Tatum
  • Joseph Zamora 

Phi Theta Kappa All-Colorado Academic Team Nominees

  • Lilly Gonzalez
  • Victoria Hughes
  • Erika Lemus
  • Ashton Melton
  • Hau Nguyen
  • Maya Peterson
  • Julia Petteway
  • Phuong Phan
  • Kyle Stone
  • Maddie Womack

Rising Star Awards

  • Sydney Ackman
  • Leah Dory
  • Marty Hanscome

Learn more about the winners & nominees >

Contact Us
Boulder County Campus

Kodi Phelps
Student Activities Coordinator

Larimer Campus

Macie Murphy
Student Involvement Coordinator

Westminster Campus

Darrick Silversmith
Student Involvement Coordinator