All Campuses - All Event Types

Mon

Mar 30

12:30PM
 
- 01:30PM

POSTPONED: Psyched! Club - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Beth Harrington at beth.harrington@frontrange.edu or at 303-678-3834 for updates on future…

Mon

Mar 30

02:30PM
 
- 03:30PM

POSTPONED: International Affairs Club - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Ian Feinhandler at ian.feinhandler@frontrange.edu or at 303-678-3718 for updates on future…

Mon

Mar 30

04:00PM
 
- 05:00PM

POSTPONED: Student Government Association (SGA) - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Mandy Clancy (mandy.clancy@frontrange.edu) at 303-678-3736 or Kodi Phelps (kodi.phelps@frontrange.edu) at 303-678…

Mon

Mar 30

04:30PM
 
- 05:30PM

POSTPONED: Everybody's Business Club - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Jim Vernon (james.vernon@frontrange.edu) at 303-678-3703 or Chris McGilvray (chris.mcgilvray@frontrange.edu) at 303-678…

Tue

Mar 31

11:30AM
 
- 12:45PM

POSTPONED: Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Amy Mann (amy.mann@frontrange.edu) at 303-678-3688 or Andy DeRoche (andy.deroche@frontrange.edu) at 303-678…

Tue

Mar 31

01:00PM
 
- 02:30PM

POSTPONED: Ethics Game: The State of Nature - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Tamala Endriss at tamala.endriss@frontrange.edu for updates on future scheduling of this…

Tue

Mar 31

03:00PM
 
- 04:00PM

POSTPONED: Environmental Science Club - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Margaret Buttery at margarety.buttery@frontrange.edu for updates on future scheduling of this…

Wed

Apr 01

11:00AM
 
- 11:30AM

POSTPONED: Drop-In Guided Meditation - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Ashley Connolly at ashely.connolly@frontrange.edu or at 303-678-3689 for updates on future…

Wed

Apr 01

12:15PM
 
- 01:00PM

POSTPONED: The High School Club - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Jaime Bertrand at jaime.bertrand@frontrange.edu or at 303-678-3764 for updates on future…

Wed

Apr 01

03:00PM
 
- 04:00PM

POSTPONED: Feminist Uprising Collective - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Mary Ann Grim (maryann.grim@frontrange.edu) at 303-678-3882 or Catlyn Keenan (catlyn.…

Wed

Apr 01

04:00PM
 
- 05:00PM

POSTPONED: Engineering Club - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Stephanie Beck at stephanie.beck@frontrange.edu or at 303-678-3870 for updates on future…

Thu

Apr 02

12:00PM
 
- 02:00PM

POSTPONED: Free Professional Headshots - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Danielle Brook at danielle.brook@frontrange.edu or at 303-678-3641 for updates on future…

Thu

Apr 02

01:00PM
 
- 02:30PM

POSTPONED: Ethics Game: The State of Nature - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Tamala Endriss at tamala.endriss@frontrange.edu for updates on future scheduling of this…

Fri

Apr 03

11:30AM
 
- 12:30PM

POSTPONED: Latinx Club - Boulder County Campus

This event has been postponed due to scheduling changes in response to minimizing risk during the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak.  Please contact Beatris Alvarado (beatris.alvarado@frontrange.edu) at 303-678-3922 or Krystal Ruvalcaba (krystal.ruvalcaba@frontrange.edu) at 303-678…

Show Events For