FRCC Student Award Winners

Select your campus below to view FRCC student award winners.

Boulder County Campus

Congratulations to all of our exceptional 2022-2023 award winners!

Academic Achievement Awards

Award Recipient

Academic Achievement Award- Art

Sage Mongeon

Academic Achievement Award- Chemistry

Isaac Dinsmore

Academic Achievement Award- Communication

Grace Crall

Academic Achievement Award- Environmental Science

Ashlyn McCormick

Academic Achievement Award- Math

Meaghan Claire Harville

Academic Achievement Award-  MGD

Sarah Enochson

Academic Achievement Award- Sociology

Zac Skaw

Student Employee Awards

Award Recipient

Outstanding Student Employee- Engineering Department

Adam Hosburgh

Outstanding Student Employee- Equity Liaison

Morgan Salerno

Outstanding Student Employee- IT

Jonathan Linderman

Outstanding Student Employee- Registrars

Dana Holtzen
Serena Tenenbaum

Outstanding Student Employee- Student Life

Paityn Stanton

Additional Awards

Award Recipient

Community Service Award

Jaime Alcala Ibarra

Resilience Award

Kylee Lovato
Lee Hill

Outstanding New Student

Zoey Woodworth

Outstanding Club Member- Feminist Club

Crystal Brunnemer

Outstanding Student Organization

Latinx Club

Larimer Campus

Congratulations to all of our exceptional 2022-2023 award winners!

Award Recipient

Vice President's Service Award

Elle Dewaard

Outstanding Student Organization Officer

Oliver Embry

Academic Achievement Award

Hannah Fenlason
Fiona Mackey
Dillon Redmond
Molly Willequer

Student Tenacity Award

Ryan Ketchum

Student Excellence Award

William McFarland

Outstanding Student Employee

Holly Michaelson

Silent Inspiration Student Award

Laura Pardee

Distinguished New Student Award

Alejandro Silva

Celebration & Promotion of Diversity
& Inclusiveness Award

Taylor Steele

Larimer Campus Outstanding Student Award

Eli Taylor

Leadership & Service Award

Society of American Foresters

Westminster Campus

Congratulations to all of our exceptional 2022-2023 award winners!

Award Recipient

Organization Leadership and Service Award  

Sociology Club

Organization Program Impact Award

Volleyball Club

Outstanding Organization Advisor Award

Tim Mellon

Outstanding Officer Leadership Award 

Astral Bertolio

Outstanding Member Award

 Jerad Abrahamson

Diversity Advocate Award

Jose Perez Alonzo

Outstanding Student Employee Award

Isabella Morehouse

Vice President’s Service Award

Daniel Romero