Semester Academic Calendar

Spring Semester 2017

Class Schedule Online for Spring Semester
Mon Oct 24
Priority Registration Open for Students with 30 or more credits Wed Nov 9
Priority Registration Open for Students with 1-29 credits  Thurs Nov 10
Spring Registration Open for All Students
Tue
Nov 15
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus Tue Jan 10
New Student Orientation - Westminster Campus  Wed  Jan 11
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus  Wed Jan 11 
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus  Thu Jan 12 
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus  Thu Jan 12 
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus
Fri
Jan 13
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No Classes, College Open Mon  Jan 16 
Spring 15-Week Classes Begin
Tue
Jan 17
Last Day to Add 15-Week Classes See all drop/add dates   Wed Jan 18 
Weekend Classes Begin  Fri Jan 20 
Last Day to Add Weekend Classes See all drop/add dates    Sat  Jan 21 
Spring tuition payment deadline  Tue Jan 31 
Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes with Refund See all drop/add dates  Wed   Feb 1 
Last Day to Drop Weekend Classes See all drop/add dates     Sat  Feb 4 
Spring Break - Larimer Campus - No Classes, College Open Mon-Sun  Mar 13-19 
Spring Break - Boulder/Westminster/Brighton - No Classes, College Open Mon-Sun Mar 27-Apr 2
Weekend Classes End  Sun  May 7 
15-Week Classes End  Mon May 8 
Commencement - Larimer Campus Tue May 9 
Commencement - Boulder County Campus  Wed  May 10 
Commencement - Westminster Campus  Thu  May 11 
Grades Due  Thu May 11 

See more dates on the calendar >


Summer Semester 2017

Class Schedule Online for Summer Semester
Mon Mar 20
Priority Registration Open for Students with 30 or more credits Wed Apr 5
Priority Registration Open for Students with 1-29 credits  Thurs Apr 6
Summer Registration Open for All Students
Tue
Apr 11
New Student Orientation - Boulder County Campus    TBA
New Student Orientation - Westminster Campus     TBA
New Student Orientation - Larimer Campus     TBA
Memorial Day - College Closed Mon  May 29 
Summer Classes Begin
Tue
May 30

See more dates on the calendar >