Contact Us

We're here to help answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at any time!

Email: lcce@frontrange.edu

Phone: 970-204-8370

Location: 4616 S. Shields Street, Mount Antero Building Suite 400, Fort Collins, CO 80526

 

Meet Our Larimer Campus Team!


Marty Goldberg - Director of High School Programs 

Martin.Goldberg@frontrange.edu


Caitlin Evans - Assistant Director of High School Programs 

Caitlin.Evans@frontrange.edu


Lauren McPherson - Enrollment Manager 

Lauren.Mcpherson@frontrange.edu


Laura Culotta - Instructional Coordinator 

Laura.Culotta@frontrange.edu


We are excited to welcome a new CE Representative for Poudre School District soon! 

In the interim, please direct any questions for PSD students to Caitlin Evans at Caitlin.Evans@frontrange.edu.

Vicky Paul-Bryant - Concurrent Enrollment Representative (TSD, Poudre High School, Weld, Estes Park, Charter Schools) 

Vicky.Paul-Bryant@frontrange.edu


Noelle Hollar - Administrative Assistant 

Noelle.Hollar@frontrange.edu


Larimer Campus Mount Antero buildin