Faculty & Staff Directory


Daniel Badaroux

Instructor

Phone: (303) 404-5000

Email: daniel.badaroux@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: BIST

Troy Badberg

Instructor

Email: troy.badberg@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: LEA

Drew Bagby

Librarian

Email: drew.bagby@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Harmony Library

Sherry Bahnsen

HR Training Coordinator

Phone: (303) 404-5298

Email: sherry.bahnsen@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Boulder Campus Human Resources

Robin Bailey

Faculty

Phone: (970) 204-8476

Email: robin.bailey@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Nursing

Carolyn Bailey

Instructor

Email: carolyn.bailey@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Nursing

Kate Bailey

Coordinator, Recruitment & Classification

Phone: (970) 204-8418

Email: kate.bailey@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Organizational Development and Human Resources

Marissa Bailey

Instructor

Email: marissa.bailey@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: English and Communication

Susan Baillargeon

Highway Maintenance Program Director

Phone: (970) 204-8175

Email: susan.baillargeon@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Highway Maintenance Program

Michael Bair

Non-Student Hourly, Academic Services

Email: michael.bair@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Academic Success Center

Mae Baker

Student Hourly

Email: mae.baker@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Academic Support Center

Sara Baker

Instructor

Email: sara.baker@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Westminster Campus Allied Health

Lucy Baker

Work Study

Email: lucy.baker@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: NS

Lucinda Baker

Instructor

Phone: (970) 226-2500 x2025

Email: lucinda.baker@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Social & Behavioral Sciences

Adam Baki

Student Supplemental Instruction Leader

Phone: 3034045129

Email: adam.baki@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Academic Success Center

Zachary Bakko

Non-Student Supplemental Instruction Leader

Email: zachary.bakko@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Academic Success Center

Erik Balcazar

Supplemental Instruction Leader (Work Study)

Email: erik.balcazar@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Academic Support Center

Arianna Balderrama

PT APT Hourly CIC

Email: arianna.balderrama@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Recruitment, Admissions, and Orientation

Errol Ball

Instructor - CPL

Phone: (970) 267-2398

Email: errol.ball@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Composition, Philosophy, Languages

Cole Ballagh

Tutor

Email: cole.ballagh@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Mathematics