Faculty & Staff Directory


Maribel Antillon

Tutor (Student Hourly)

Email: maribel.antillon@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Academic Support Center

Kyla Antony

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Phone: (970) 204-8362

Email: kyla.antony@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Leadership - Enrollment Management

Aaron Appelt

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2484

Email: aaron.appelt@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Business

Chelsea Aragon

Instructor

Email: chelsea.aragon@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Nursing

Carlos Aragon

Student Employee

Phone: (303) 678-3855

Email: carlos.aragon@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Boulder County Faculty Support

Andrea Aragon

Instructor

Email: andrea.aragon@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Nursing

Russell Araya

Instructor

Email: russell.araya@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: BIT / BISIT

Miguel Arcadia

Student Hourly

Email: miguel.arcadia@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Student Life

Jill Archer

Student Employee

Phone: (303) 678-3787

Email: jill.archer@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Boulder County Campus Machining

Amy Archibald

Instructor - Concurrent Enrollment

Email: amy.archibald@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Concurrent Enrollment

Stephanie Archuleta

Instructor

Email: stephanie.archuleta@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Pharmacy Tech

Isabella Archuleta-Golberg

Student Admin Assistant

Email: isabella.archuleta-golberg@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Recruitment, Admissions & Outreach

Chalene Arden

Store Manager

Phone: (303) 404-5044

Email: chalene.arden@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Westminster Campus Bookstore

Jeffrey Arellano

Instructor, Concurrent Enrollment

Email: jeffrey.arellano@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: School of Writing and Literature

Maria Arias Alonso

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2522

Email: maria.ariasalonso@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Composition, Philosophy, Languages

Shawn Armstrong

APT Hourly, Workforce Development

Email: shawn.armstrong@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Workforce Solutions

Harris Armstrong

Equity & Inclusion Coordinator

Phone: (303) 678-3891

Email: harris.armstrong@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Equity & Inclusion

James Arnold

Student Employee, Community Partnerships

Email: james.arnold@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: I Have a Dream Foundation

Julia Aronow

Supplemental Instruction Leader (Student Hourly)

Email: julia.aronow@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Academic Support Center

Jorge Arroyo

Student Tech

Phone: (303) 678-3710

Email: jorge.arroyo@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: BCC Information Technology