Faculty & Staff Directory


Stella Amedee

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2367

Email: stella.amedee@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Creative Arts, Design, and Humanities

Kalynn Amundson

Faculty

Phone: (970) 204-8341

Email: kalynn.amundson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Social & Behavioral Sciences

Rodrigo Anadon

Instructor, Concurrent Enrollment

Email: rodrigo.anadon@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Concurrent Enrollment

Alex Anaya

Instructor - Concurrent Enrollment

Email: alex.anaya@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Concurrent Enrollment

Jonas Andersen

Student Employee

Email: jonas.andersen@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Foundation

Jim Anderson

Instructor

Phone: (303) 641-3800

Email: jim.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: BIST

Lee Anderson

Instructor, Concurrent Enrollment

Email: lee.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Concurrent Enrollment

Timothy Anderson

Materials Handler II

Phone: (970) 204-8252

Email: timothy.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Larimer Campus Facilities

Craig Anderson

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2342

Email: craig.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Arts and Humanities

Kyle Anderson

Instructor

Email: kyle.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: BISIT

Zachery Anderson

Instructor - LEA

Email: zachery.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: LEA

Jessa Anderson

DSS Coordinator

Phone: (970) 204-8335

Email: jessa.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Disability Support Services

Abigail Anderson

Administrative Assistant III

Phone: (303) 404-5321

Email: abigail.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Admissions and Outreach

Aaron Anderson

Instructor, Machining

Email: aaron.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Machining

Michael Anderson

Instructor

Email: michael.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: BIST

Jon Anderson

Community Partnerships (Work Study)

Email: jon.anderson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Student Life

Rae Andrews

Instructor

Email: rae.andrews@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Nursing

Ashley Anglin

Administrative Assistant II

Email: ashley.anglin@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Human Resources

Jon Anisimow

Student Tech (Work Study)

Email: jon.anisimow@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: FRCC - Information Technology Services - Larimer Campus

Michael Anthony

HLT Lab Coordinator

Phone: (970) 204-8635

Email: michael.anthony@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: AES - Horticulture