Faculty & Staff Directory


Nora Alajmi

Enrollment Ambassador (Work Study)

Email: nora.alajmi@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Recruitment, Admissions, and Orientation

Samantha Albers

Instructor - Concurrent Enrollment

Email: samantha.albers@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Concurrent Enrollment

Jessie Albert

Work Study

Email: jessie.albert@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Allied Health

John Aldrete

Student Hourly Supplemental Instruction Leader

Phone: 3034045129

Email: john.aldrete@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Academic Success Center

Carla Alejos

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2402

Email: carla.alejos@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Mathematics

Jessica Alexander

Phlebotomy Instructor

Phone: (303) 465-7111

Email: jessica.alexander@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Health Professions

Soha Ali

Work Study

Email: soha.ali@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Human Resources

Paola Allani

Instructor

Phone: (303) 404-5659

Email: paola.allani@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: CTAHL

Heather Allen

Administrative Assistant III

Phone: (303) 404-5278

Email: heather.allen@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Westminster Campus Science, Technology, and Math

Aaron Allen

Faculty

Phone: (303) 678-3802

Email: aaron.allen@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Math

Emma Allen

Enrollment Ambassador (Work Study)

Email: emma.allen@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Recruitment, Admissions and Orientation

Nicole Allen

Instructor

Email: nicole.allen@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: English and Communication

Connor Allen

Instructor

Email: connor.allen@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Automotive, HVAC/R, Highway Maintenance and Welding

Angela Allison

Instructor

Email: angela.allison@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: NS

Aml Alnaas

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2511

Email: aml.alnaas@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: NS-Chemistry

Emilio Alvarez

Instructor, EMS

Email: emilio.alvarez@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Emergency Medical Services

Lori Alvarez

Director, Budget and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (303) 404-5153

Email: lori.alvarez@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Budget and Auxiliary Services

Dayana Alvarez Rivera

Tutor

Email: dayana.alvarezrivera@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Academic Support Center

Kaelin Alvein

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2547

Email: kaelin.alvein@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Mathematics

Yvonne Amaro

Student Employee

Email: yvonne.amaro@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Budgets & Auxiliary Services