Faculty & Staff Directory


Alyssa Aalders

Student Employee

Email: alyssa.aalders@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Science

Betty Abate

Public Relations Editor, Newspaper (Student Hourly)

Email: betty.abate@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Student Life

Peggy Abdow

Associate Registrar

Phone: (303) 678-3630

Email: peggy.abdow@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: BCC Registrar Office

Logan Abeel

Student Employee

Email: logan.abeel@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Budgets, Purchasing, Contracts and Auxil

Alexander Abeyta

Teaching Assistant- Observatory

Email: alexander.abeyta@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: NS

Kristin Abraham

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2451

Email: kristin.abraham@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: English and Communication

Mabruka Abubaira

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2365

Email: mabruka.abubaira@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: NS

Maggie Adams

Faculty

Phone: (970) 204-8233

Email: maggie.adams@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Creative Arts, Design, and Humanities

Sol Adams

Instructor, Concurrent Enrollment

Email: sol.adams@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Concurrent Enrollment

Benjamin Adams

Instructor

Phone: (970) 267-2527

Email: benjamin.adams@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Social Sciences Education & Public Services (SSEPS)

Uyen Adams

Instructor

Phone: (303) 465-7202

Email: uyen.adams@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Nursing

Joel Adamson

Instructor, Mathematics

Phone: (303) 682-6370

Email: joel.adamson@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Mathematics

Miles Adkins

Student Employee

Email: miles.adkins@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Disability Support Services

John Agnew

Instructor

Phone: (303) 404-5278

Email: john.agnew@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Science

Samantha Aguirre Merchan

Student Employee, Recruitment, Admissions, and Orientation

Email: samantha.aguirremerchan@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: Recruitment, Admissions, and Orientation

Shahin Ahmad

Customer Service Representative

Email: shahin.ahmad@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: Student Life and Engagement

Natalina Aiello

Student Employee, Community Partnerships

Email: natalina.aiello@frontrange.edu

Campus: Boulder County Campus

Department: I Have a Dream Foundation

Tonja Akers

Clinical Coordinator

Phone: (303) 404-5151

Email: tonja.akers@frontrange.edu

Campus: Westminster Campus

Department: HSW - Allied Health

Anthony Akuta

Work Study

Email: anthony.akuta@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Leadership Suite

Maitha Alajmi

Work Study

Email: maitha.alajmi@frontrange.edu

Campus: Larimer Campus

Department: Human Resources